Doc Rivers: C’mon son

4 Nov

Rivers defended his forward while wondering why someone would need to share in-game comments.

“I actually heard what Kevin said. I was right there, what he really said is in the statement. I’m going to leave it at that,’’ he said. “I don’t like the whole tweeting thing. I’m going to state that as well. Guys talk on the court. It doesn’t mean they should or shouldn’t. The fact that we’re talking about this, it’s just silly. It really is. We had a hell of a game yesterday and we should be talking about basketball. “Talking about what the guys said during the game, there isn’t a place. I don’t find a place for it.”

Continue reading →

Leave a Reply

