Road to the Final Four Pick ‘Em

26 Mar

by Chris McCoy

I went 5-3 (.625) on my Elite 8 picks, missing on Ohio State, which I’ve been routing against the entire tourney because everyone else thought they were the superior team in the tournament – something I just did not agree with – (I wanted my Tar Heels to be the ones to knock them out though)… Florida State – they LOST that game versus VCU winning it, but I’ll never roll with a Florida team over a VA team ever again… okay maybe an exaggeration… and Duke, but we’ve already been over that loss.

And since we’re giving mulligans my Mulligan Final Four consists of Butler (Yeah I said it), Kansas (My mulligan Champ), UNC (My team’s still in it and yours is not 😛 so there), and Arizona (After knocking out Duke, I have to roll with them over UConn – it’s been real Kemba). Enjoy the games!

One Response to “Road to the Final Four Pick ‘Em”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Who You With? « RUN JUMP PASS - April 2, 2011

    […] has been a wild NCAA tournament, one of the craziest in recent memory. I even picked a mulligan Final Four and Butler was the only team to make it! There are no certainties here, and with the Cinderellas on […]

Leave a Reply

