The Dream Releases Terius Nash Est. 1977 Online For Free

1 Sep

(Top Left) Terius Nash Est. 1977 album art. (Bottom Left) The Dream Ciara and Jeezy at the Heat vs. Hawks game last October. (Right) Ciara and The Dream.

By RJP Staff

Okay, maybe this is a stretch because it really doesn’t have anything to do with sports, but hey at least we dove for the ball with the pic, lol. On Monday night Terius Nash, also known as The Dream, released Terius Nash Est. 1977 to the masses for… FREE. Yes that’s right you can download it here too, absolutely free without feeling guilty (As if 99% of you would anyways 😉 lol). The singer-songwriter, who is working on his fourth studio LP The Love, IV (Diary of a Madman) set for a fourth quarter release, has revealed that Def Jam is highly upset with his decision to give away an album and is “trying to stop it”… Well it’s too late. Click the link below to commence the download… Happy listening.

Track List:
1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto ft. Big Sean
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex ft. Casha
7. Silly (introducing Casha)
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. Real
11. Form of Flattery

Download Terius Nash Est. 1977


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: