Random Thought #040: Come All Star Weekend… Orlando Might Not Have No All Stars

7 Dec

By Chris McCoy

So I’m researching Orlando clubs for a possible RJP All Star party #STAYTUNED… and what do I see? Not a letter to Santa, but to the Orlando Magic GM Otis Smith, begging for CP3 in time for the holidays.

"Santa couldn't even pull that off son.... #stoptrippin"

C’MON SON. <—– Even this kid knows better than to ask Santa for that WISH! It seems like Dwight don’t even wanna be there, you know he ain’t gonna be able convince nobody else to come there. The billboard is sponsored by the website bringchrispaul.com, which was started by web entrepreneur, Ryan Totka, and is the official campaign to help keep Superman in Central Florida. He knows the only way Dwight stays put is if he gets more help…. but here’s the problem: I don’t think anyone’s coming to Superman’s rescue!

Especially not Paul.

Paul wants to be in a large market with a shot at a title every year… so does Howard for that matter… Let’s all count how many championships the Magic have… Damn, you don’t even need your fingers to count to zero. I don’t think any other image could express Orlando’s chances better than the image below of Paul and the Orlando skyline… that should tell you everything you need to know: HE’S TOO BIG FOR ORLANDO. Ain’t happening. Sorry. What y’all need to start learning how to swallow is the fact that come All Star Weekend, y’all might not have no All Stars LOL.

7 Responses to “Random Thought #040: Come All Star Weekend… Orlando Might Not Have No All Stars”

  1. plastic injection mouldings December 15, 2011 at 2:50 PM #

    I just could not go away your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info an individual provide to your visitors? Is going to be again steadily to check out new posts

  2. Greenhouse December 18, 2011 at 12:33 AM #

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear concept

  3. can you play pokemon soul silver online December 20, 2011 at 7:22 PM #

    Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity to your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date with coming near near post. Thanks one million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  4. svchost.exe December 21, 2011 at 2:07 AM #

    cool story bro

  5. Accident Lawyers NYC December 22, 2011 at 2:05 PM #

    Helpful information. Lucky me I found your web site by chance, and I’m stunned why this accident did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  6. kinkos fedex December 24, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

    Hey there and thanks on your information? I have certainly picked up stuff new from proper here. I did however experience a few technical points the use of this site, as I had the experience to reload the web site lots of times prior to I may just get it to load properly. I had been thinking about if your web host is OK? No longer that I am complaining, but sluggish loading cases times will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your high-quality rating if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for a lot extra of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you replace this again very soon.

  7. carpet cleaner leamington spa December 28, 2011 at 12:27 PM #

    Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The whole glance of your website is magnificent, as smartly as the content!

Leave a Reply

